[Recruited] Teel - Warlock

Discussion in 'Guild Recruitment' started by Teel, Aug 23, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

Teel Classic Guild Member

Character Facts
    Question: Character Name?
    Answer: Teel/Teelie
    Question: Character Class and Role? (Do both, Alliance and Horde)
    Answer: Gnome Warlock
    Question: Planned Activity? (Social, Casual Useful Guildie, Raider, Balls Deep HC everything, I don't do half measures)
    Answer: Mostly social. For the next 8-9 months I won't have time to play competitively enough to be part of raiding. I have a lot of knowledge from old vanilla + other vanilla server experiences from a few years back.

Player Facts
    Question: How old are you?
    Answer: 27
    Question: Where do you live?
    Answer: Sweden
    Question: Can you raid Wed, Thur 20:15 - 23:30 Server time? (additional nights possible - Onyxia, ZG, AQ20 etc)
    Answer: Not sure yet, if I am playing as a social then I will be a bit behind the rest.
    Question: We are thick skinned and love getting yelled at, do you?
    Answer: Aneu has warmed me up with 8 years of shouting, even Bruce has made me used to it.
    Question: Where do you read up on your classes theorycrafting info and what other website tools or addons do you use to improve your gameplay?
    Answer: Of course Wowhead, and if Thottbot is reinvented maybe that. Addons? I could name 30. I use anything from questhelper addons to actionbars (Bartender etc) and Omen/cc-addons. Socially I read a lot about WoW on Reddit as well.
    Question: Are you able and willing to use Voice Comms and a microphone?
    Answer: Absolutely, got mic & headset and willing to use 'em.
    Question: Is your connection/system sufficient enough to raid with? This is important
    Answer: Absolutely.