TERA Server Maintenance 31st March 23:00 BST - 02:00 BST

Discussion in 'TERA' started by Acina, Mar 30, 2011.

  1. Offline

    Acina Admin Officer

    안녕하세요. 테라 입니다.
    보다 쾌적한 게임 환경을 마련해 드리고자 매주 목요일에 진행되는
    테라 정기점검 소식 전해드립니다.
    정기점검이 진행되는 동안에는 게임 접속 및 플레이를 할 수 없지만
    홈페이지 이용은 가능한 점 참고 바랍니다.
    자세한 점검 일정은 아래와 같습니다.

    [테라 정기점검 안내]
    ▣ 점검일정 : 2011년 03월 31일 (목) 07:00 ~ 10:00 (약 3시간)
    ▣ 점검대상 : 테라 전체 서버
    ▣ 점검내용 : 게임 내 패치 적용
    ※ 정기점검이 진행되는 동안에는 상품 결제를 하실 수 없습니다.
    ※ 05:00 ~ 10:00 에는 진정시스템 점검으로 인해 진정 문의를 이용하실 수 없습니다.
    이 시간 동안의 궁금하신 점은 이메일 문의로 보내주시길 바랍니다.

    Hello Terra's,

    We will be bring the game servers down for weekly maintenance, to bring you a more pleasurable game experience. This will happen every Thursday.

    The website will be available as usual.

    Check the below schedule for more information:

    TERA Weekly Maintenance:
    1) Thursday March 31, 2011 from 07:00 (23:00 BST/00:00 CEST) until 10:00 (02:00 BST/03:00 CEST) - approx 3 hours
    2) Affects all TERA Game servers
    3) Applying a small game patch

    4) During regular maintenance your unable to pay for gametime
    5) Between 05:00 - 10:00 due to maintenance you will be unable to submit support tickets, please email all enquiries.
  2. Offline

    Acina Admin Officer

    Patch includes:


    Changes to the Archer skill 'Play Dead' - adjusting skill icon's and the icon when in a party (allowing your party to see your playing dead rather than just dead).

    More changes to hunting ground monster HP, looks to be monsters in the Boiling Mountains area (kringlish = mountains of extreme heat)

    Several bug fixes related to the Political System, BG resurrection and climbing.

Share This Page

Facebook: